The latest events, music, pop-ups and foodie collaborations hitting Haugen

string(10) "01/06/2022" string(10) "30/06/2022"

01-02-2022 - 01-02-2023

Join us every Saturday for our Off Piste Brunch

Read More

01-05-2022 - 30-06-2022

From 1st May – 30th June we will be working with the children’s charity Magic Breakfast.

Read More

26-05-2022 - 26-05-2023

Join us at Haugen before or after the show for dinner and cocktails!

Read More

01-06-2022

Come join us on Wednesday 1st June for an evening of music by DJ Sam Young.

Read More

02-06-2022

On Thursday 2nd June we welcome Tom Diesel, and Pete Humphrise to Haugen for some Jubilee Weekend celebrations.

Read More

03-06-2022

Join us on Friday 3rd June for our very own spring festival!

Read More

03-06-2022

On Friday 3rd June we welcome Groovewrk and Danny Vivyan to Haugen for some Jubilee Weekend celebrations.

Read More

04-06-2022

Come join us on Saturday 4th June as we welcome by DJ W Luke to the Haugen decks for a night of music-fuelled fun.

Read More

09-06-2022

Come join us on Thursday 9th June as we welcome by DJ Romer to the Haugen decks for a night of music-fuelled fun.

Read More

10-06-2022

Come join us on Friday 10th June as we welcome by DJ Danny Vivyan to the Haugen decks for a night of music-fuelled fun.

Read More

11-06-2022

Come join us on Saturday 11th June as we welcome by DJ’s Sam Young and Joey Barredo to the Haugen decks for a night of music-fuelled fun.

Read More

16-06-2022

Come join us on Thursday 16th June as we welcome by DJ Romer to the Haugen decks for a night of music-fuelled fun.

Read More

17-06-2022

Come join us on Friday 17th June as we welcome by DJ Megan Fernandez to the Haugen decks for a night of music-fuelled fun.

Read More

18-06-2022

Come join us on Saturday 18th June as we welcome by DJ Gia George to the Haugen decks for a night of music-fuelled fun.

Read More

23-06-2022

Come join us on Thursday 23rd June as we welcome by DJ Groovewrk to the Haugen decks for a night of music-fuelled fun.

Read More

24-06-2022

Come join us on Friday 24th June as we welcome by DJ Danny Vivyan to the Haugen decks for a night of music-fuelled fun.

Read More

25-06-2022

Come join us on Saturday 25th June as we welcome by DJ Anjaa to the Haugen decks for a night of music-fuelled fun.

Read More

30-06-2022

Come join us on Thursday 30th June as we welcome by DJ Tony Perry to the Haugen decks for a night of music-fuelled fun.

Read More