Join us in Endevour Square  this summer as Haugen partners with IQL’s Summer Screening programme! Settle yourself in the Haugen Amphitheatre, grab yourself some food from our Deli, and get comfortable as IQL transports you to a world of  incredible sport and excitement!

Learn more about IQL Summer Screenings here.

Friday 01 July – Live Sports on Screen: Wimbledon (11:00) 

Saturday 02 July –  Live Sports on Screen: Wimbledon (12:00) 

Sunday 03 July –  Live Sports on Screen: Wimbledon (10:00) 

Monday 04 July –  Live Sports on Screen: Wimbledon (11:00) 

Tuesday 05 July –  Live Sports on Screen: Wimbledon (11:00) 

Wednesday 06 July –  Live Sports on Screen: Wimbledon (11:00)

Thursday 07 July – Live Sports on Screen: Wimbledon (11:00) 

Friday 08 July – Live Sports on Screen: Wimbledon (11:00) 

Saturday 09 July –  Live Sports on Screen: Wimbledon Ladie’s final  (13:00)

Sunday 10th July –  Live Sports on Screen: Wimbledon Men’s final  (13:30)

Tuesday 12th July –  Live Sports on Screen: Cricket – ODI England v. India (13:00) 

Wednesday 13th July – Live Sports on Screen: Golf – 150th Open at St Andrew’s (10:00)

Thursday 14th July – Live Sports on Screen: Cricket – ODI England v. India (13:00) /  Golf – 150th Open at St Andrew’s

Friday 15th July – Live Sports on Screen: Golf – 150th Open at St Andrew’s (10:00) 

Saturday 16th July – Live Sports on Screen: Golf – 150th Open at St Andrew’s (12:00) 

Sunday 17th July – Live Sports on Screen: Golf – 150th Open at St Andrew’s (14:00) 

Monday 18th July – Live Sports on Screen : Tour de France 

Tuesday 19th July –  Live Sports on Screen: Cricket – ODI England v. South Africa (11:00) / Tour de France 

Wednesday 20th July – Live Sports on Screen: Tour de France (11:00) 

Thursday 21st July – Live Sports on Screen : Tour de France (12:00) 

Friday 22nd July – Live Sports on Screen : Cricket – ODI England v. South Africa (12:00) / Tour de France 

Saturday 23rd July – Sports on Screen : London 2012 Olympic Highlights 

Sunday 24th July – Live Sports on Screen: Cricket ODI England v. South Africa (13:30) 

Wednesday 27th July – Commonwealth Games Opening Ceremony (19:00) 

Thursday 28th July – Live Sports on Screen: Commonwealth Games (10:00)  / Commonwealth games opening ceremony (19:00) 

Friday 29th July – Live Sports on Screen: Commonwealth Games (10:00) 

Saturday 30th July – Live Sports on Screen : Commonwealth Games (12:00) 

Sunday 31st July – Live Sports on Screen : Commonwealth Games (14:00)